BOOK TOUR

Reviews

4.6
14 ratings & 14 reviews
pre-sales
ease of payment
driver quality
ground handling

Bharathvyasg

21 January 2020   Hyderabad to Bangalore,Mysore,Coorg,Ooty,Kodaikanal

hi ashish, greetings for the day !!!! it was a nice 3 day-2 night trip of mysore & coorg all the itinerary was covered and the driver which you have provided was very patient and good mannered, guided us correctly in all the aspects. thanks ashish for providing a memorable tour, hope we continue the same for long run. regards g bharath vyas

28 May 2018   to

Overall trip was good. Mr. Ashish from Engrossing India is really helpful and kind person. Driver for trip was very nice in nature. We really recommend Engrossing India for next trips.

15 May 2018   to

3 April 2018   to

23 February 2018   to

very Good and excellent trip very co-operative Mr. Ashish very helpful

20 February 2018   to

Had a great time during the trip... Mritunjay Singh from Engrossing India arranged it very well.

4 January 2018   to

Amazing Experience . Mr Ashish made all the arrangements properly and had guided us through the trip to Coorg.Glad i havee booked trip with Engrossing india . Would definitely suggest to friends :)

3 December 2017   to

25 November 2017   to

Very nice tours mr. Ashish kumar was very helpfull in entire tour.hotle gurjas food is tasty at aurangabad.and holte was also good.staff at reception was help us that which rout easy for us to tour.After bibi ka makbara ,dautabad, Rudra maruti , Gharshneshwer mahadev ,Ajanta ellora caves at aurangabad we war stayed at shirdi . At shidi Hotle shardha sabury neat and clean . food was not good.At mumbai hotle la metro good. Driwer behaviour was very good.tempo treveller also new 16 seater.

5 October 2017   to

Dear Ashish, Thanks very much for all the arrangements for our Mysore and Coorg trips last week. It was excellent and absolutely hassle-free. Best wishes and regards. Santanu