Reviews

3.9
21 ratings & 21 reviews

5 ★11
4 ★4
3 ★2
2 ★1
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Pradeep Yad
21 November 2019   Mumbai to Shillong,Cherrapunjee

i was very hesitant at first to book a package in another city specially when i was there for the fist time, but my experience with uphoria travel is beyond my expectation, they made it smooth and relaxing for us, i would love to book their services in future travel too, they are very dependable and they delivered more then they promised. thanks to our driver too, very professional and polite, thanks again

Mukutbhowmic
30 November 2018   Guwahati to Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Mawllynong,Guwahati
Nitin
29 November 2018   guwahati to Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunji,Kaziranga

totally satisfied with the entire arrangement. uphoria travels was the only one to quote reasonable price for our shillong and kaziranga trip. driver mr bijay was excellent. he not only took us for sightseeing but also kept informing us about the local culture and traditions which made the entire trip a great experience.

Jai Prakash Tirkey
28 November 2018   Gauahati to Cherrapunjee,shillong,dawki,guwahati,mawlynnong

awesome experience.everything was well planned and as per itenary .mr aman sharma had very patiently listened to what we wanted to see and designed the tour .the driver was very cooperative and made the tour enjoyable. would sure look forward to avail the services of euphoria travel for north east visit again

Shovan
17 August 2018   Gangtok to Shillong
Anshul Tyagi
26 June 2018   Delhi to Shillong,Guwahati,Dawki,Mawlynnong,Cherrapunjee

excellent

Aman Sharma
24 May 2018   Guwahati to Bomdila,guwahati,tezpur,tawang,dirang,bhalukpong

The trip was organized nicely for our honeymoon. Loved the hotel in Cherrapunji and Shillong. The driver was excellent and caring too.

Namita Panda
23 April 2018   Pune to Shillong

Thank you Uphoria for arranging Shillong trip. it was very well planned and we didn't face any problem during our trip. We enjoyed our trip and also within time we are able to cover all points. Also the driver is very good and caring because of that we feel safe through out our trip Thanks ?Namita?

Ashwini Tondlekar
17 April 2018   Mumbai to Shillong,Cherrapunji,Guwahati

I traveled solo and my trip was was organized really nicely by Mr Aman Sharma. Driver was very co-operative and well mannered. Will advise Uphoria to everyone

Rb Yadav
11 April 2018   Ahmedabad to Shillong,cherrapunjee,mawllynnong

very good tour trip along with uphoria travel? 5 star for their service?